2024-2028 Term RCDP Officers

Chair Joy Silver Vice Chair Agi Kessler Recording Secretary Lanny Swerdlow Controller Beth Crawford Corresponding Secretary Lisa Andres Executive Assistant Open Parliamentarian Open Assembly District 36 AD Chair: Steven Brooks AD Secretary: Edison Gomez-Kraus Assembly District 47 AD Chair: Mary Ann Andreas AD Secretary: Open Assembly District 58 AD Chair: Sheila Riley AD Secretary: Open …

Credentialing Procedure for Meetings Conducted on Zoom

  Credentialing Procedure for Meetings Conducted on Zoom or Other Electronic Formats GENERAL INFORMATION The credentialing procedure has been created to codify the rules that apply to taking attendance at monthly meetings. The RCDP bylaws require that members attend meetings and that attendance by members or their alternate, in their absence is correctly recorded whether …

Democratic Headquarters

Democratic Headquarters of the Desert 67-555 E. Palm Canyon Dr. Cathedral City, CA. 92234 www.democraticheadquartersofthedesert.org Hwy 111 in Cathedral City (in shopping center across from Target) Open M-W-F, 10 am – 2 pm (And more frequently during Campaigns) Headquarter locations is accessible to people with disabilities.  Reasonable accommodations will be provided for people with disabilities.  …

Mission Statement

The Riverside County Democratic Party will develop and support progressive Democratic candidates for office, increase Democratic voter registration and turnout, while maximizing fund-raising efforts for these purposes. Approved:  October 08, 2018

RCDP Resolutions


Printer Friendly Version

RCDP Forms