Vote 2020

Vote 2020


Early Voting, Voter Assistance Centers
& Ballot Drop-Off

On the map below Early Voting Locations are marked in orange,  Ballot Drop-Off Centers are marked in dark blue  and Voter Assistance Centers are marked in light blue.  Hours and more info just below:

Early Voting Locations

  • October 23 – October 25
  • Friday – Sunday
  • 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Voter Assistance Centers

  • Oct. 31 – Nov. 2 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Election Day, November 3rd open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Call The Voting Hotline

Voting FAQs

Yes. Please visit the California Democratic Party’s website for a full list of candidates and propositions in your area.

No, we are not able to check the status of anyone’s voter registration.

If you are registered to vote by mail your ballot will arrive in the mail after October 5th. Check to see if you’re registered to vote:

No, I’m sorry we can’t.  Ballots are mailed out by the Registrar of Voters. To find out where your ballot is sign up for ballot tracking here:

Yes. On May 8, 2020, Governor Gavin Newsom issued Executive Order N-64-20, which, among other things, orders that a vote-by-mail ballot be mailed to each voter prior to the November 3, 2020 in addition to offering in-person voting locations.

For more information about voting by mail go to:

Yes, you can drop your ballot off at the post office or in a mailbox. You don’t need a stamp. Before you drop it into the mailbox be sure to sign and date your ballot!

Yes, you can drop off your ballot at any of these Riverside County locations found on the map above in dark blue or on this list :

Yes, you can vote in person at a Voter Assistance Center found in light blue on the map above if absolutely necessary. Voter Assistance Centers are open from October 31st thru November 2nd from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and on Election day, November 3rd from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Yes, your ballot will be accepted as long as it has been signed and dated.

You can only vote once.

You can check to see if you are registered online at the Secretary of State’s website: